Cookies

Like most websites The Ophthalmologist uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service and to improve the site, we remember and store information about how you use it. Learn more.

About Us

Staff

Managing Editor – Ruth Steer   ruth.steer@texerepublishing.com

Editorial Director - Fedra Pavlou   fedra.pavlou@texerepublishing.com

Content Director – Rich Whitworth   rich.whitworth@texerepublishing.com

Publishing Director - Neil Hanley   neil.hanley@texerepublishing.com

Senior Designer - Marc Bird   marc.bird@texerepublishing.com

Designer - Hannah Ennis   hannah.ennis@texerepublishing.com

Digital Team Lead - David Roberts   david.roberts@texerepublishing.com

Digital Producer Web/Email - Peter Bartley   peter.bartley@texerepublishing.com

Digital Producer Web/App - Aby Bradley   aby.bradley@texerepublishing.com

Audience Insight Manager - Tracey Nicholls   tracey.nicholls@texerepublishing.com

Traffic and Audience Associate - Lindsey Vickers   lindsey.vickers@texerepublishing.com

Traffic and Audience Associate - Jody Fryett   jody.fryett@texerepublishing.com

Events and Office Administrator - Alice Daniels-Wright   alice.danielswright@texerepublishing.com

Financial Controller -Phil Dale   phil.dale@texerepublishing.com

Chief Executive Officer - Andy Davies   andy.davies@texerepublishing.com

Chief Operating Officer - Tracey Peers   tracey.peers@texerepublishing.com

Website, App Design & Programming - b:dreizehn GmbH   info@b13.de

Editorial Advisory Board

To be announced.

Published by

Texere Publishing Limited,
Haig House,
Haig Road, Knutsford, Cheshire, 
WA16 8DX, UK

General enquiries:

www.texerepublishing.com

info@texerepublishing.com
+44 (0) 1565 745 200
sales@texerepublishing.com

Register here

Register to access our FREE online portfolio, request the magazine in print and manage your preferences.

You will benefit from:

  • Unlimited access to ALL articles
  • News, interviews & opinions from leading industry experts
  • Receive print (and PDF) copies of The Ophthalmologist magazine

Register